Archive for the ‘Album News’ Category

Official “FAMILY FIRST” Cover Art

April 6, 2012

Here it is folks. The cover art to my brand new album- “FAMILY FIRST”. The artwork was completed by my son who is quite the talented little artist. Make sure to pre-order your copy of the autographed limited edition cd today HERE! Click on the image to view a larger version of it.

The album features guest appearances and production by some of the best in the business including- Ill Bill, Apathy, Esoteric, J-Live, Blueprint, Chuuwee, Erin Barra, Phashara and more! The album is also executive produced by the legendary DJ Johnny Juice.

This album was a lot of fun to create and I hope you all enjoy it. Thanks for supporting!


Order the New Limited Edition ILLUS cd- FOR ADAM

April 4, 2011

You can now order a limited edition copy of the brand new ILLUS cd- FOR ADAM at his online SHOP. Make you order now and get a FREE copy of the limited edition THE MASK maxi-single and last year’s Feel Good Music.

All cds are signed by ILLUS.

FOR ADAM Track Listing and Guests

1. Requiem For Adam (w/DJ Johnny Juice on the cuts)
2. Unstoppable featuring Freddie Foxxx and Paul Dateh (w/DJ Johnny Juice on the cuts)
3. Red Dawn
4. Born Criminal
5. Free featuring Homeboy Sandman
6. Brighter Day featuring Craig G, Reef the Lost Cauze and Block McCloud
7. Better featuring Gift of Gab and Paul Dateh
8. Sons and Daughters featuring Eternia, Wordsworth and Erin Barra
9. R.I.F. featuring Paul Dateh
10. Make Some Noize